Olin Sports Business Summit



(To visit the website for the Business of Sports Program, please CLICK HERE)


As of Sept 1st, our current Speaker Faculty for the 2018 Summit includes the list below.  Check back weekly, as we will likely make additional modifications before the Summit on 9/14.

Mike Barnes Director - Sports/Arts/Entertainment Division Anders CPA + Advisors
Jill Bodensteiner Director of Athletics St. Joseph's University
Ethan Brown Vice President of Marketing and Brand Pacers Sports & Entertainment
Steve Chapman Executive VP, Chief Revenue Officer St. Louis Blues
Mike DeCola General Chairman 100th PGA Championships
Keith Dobkowski Director, Club Media Strategy NFL Media
Dan Farrell Senior Vice President, Sales and Marketing St. Louis Cardinals
Salvatore Galatioto President Galatioto Sports Partners
Geoff Goldman Senior Director of Communications Fox Sports Midwest
Steve Horowitz Partner Inner Circle Sports
  Former WashU Adjunct Sport Management Instructor  
Scott Kaufman-Ross Vice President-Head of Fantasy and Gaming NBA
Jared Kleinstein Founder / CEO Fresh Tape Media
Kent Lacob General Manager Santa Cruz Warriors
Bill Mendel Owner Mendel Communications
Brian Mirakian Senior Principal and Activate Director Populous
Braden Moore Director of Analytics Philadelphia 76ers
Molly Mazzolini Partner and Director of Brand Integration Infinite Scale
Alex Rodrigo Group VP, Sports & Entertainment Operations St. Louis Blues
Bill Squadron Special Counsel Genius Sports
  Former WashU Adjunct Sport Management Instructor  
Andy Steen Head of Strategic Marketing Avaya
Jeroen Van Den Bergh Senior Director of Operations and Strategy Endeavor
Greg Viverito Vice President of Business Development SeatGeek
Sean Wallis Vice President W Partners
Randy Vataha Co-Founder and President GamePlan LLC
Melissa Weishaupt Marketing and Communications Professional, and   
  Author of Sports Illustrated Article Addressing Dallas Mavericks Matter   


** The Business of Sports program within the Olin Business School has been generously underwritten by the Lacob family.  Joe Lacob is the majority owner of the 2015, 2017, and 2018 NBA Champion Golden State Warriors. **