Accounting Research Conference

Current Attendees

Below are the list of current attendees.

Rong Ding from Warwick Business School, UK Dan Collins from University of Iowa James Omartian from University of North Carolina Kenan-Flagler Business School
Zachary Kaplan from Washington University St. Louis Yan Sun from Saint Louis University Rachel Geoffroy from University of Chicago Booth School of Business
Chase Potter from Washington University Gary Lind from Rice University Jessica Kim-Gina from Wharton School
Yadav Gopalan from Washington University in St. Louis Allison Nicoletti from University of Pennsylvania Trung Nguyen from Stanford University
Nemit Shroff from MIT Seong Jin Ahn from Washington University St.Louis Inna Abramova from MIT Sloan School of Management
Kevin Koharki Aaron Yoon from Harvard Business School Elia Ferracuti from University of Utah
YIFANG XIE Inder Khurana Chihoon Cho from Washington University in St. Louis
Nathan Marshall from University of Colorado Boulder Laura Wellman from David Eccles School of Business, University of Utah Amy Choy
Dane Christensen from University of Oregon Charles Ham from Washington University in St. Louis MaryJane Rabier from McGill University
Ryan Ball from University of Michigan Jared Jennings MICHAEL MINNIS from UNIVERSITY OF CHICAGO BOOTH SCHOOL OF BUSINESS
Joseph Pacelli from Indiana University Earl Spiller from Washington University xiumin martin
Xiaoli (Shaolee) Tian from The Ohio State University (visiting Georgetown University) CARLO GALLIMBERTI from Boston College Gerardo Perez Cavazos from Harvard Business School
Sam Bonsall from Penn State University Kevin Li from University of California, Riverside Kimball Chapman from WashU
Grace Pownall from Emory University Andrew Dopuch from Nick Dopuch's nephew Rong Huang from Baruch College
Henry Friedman from UCLA Yanrong Jia from Washington University in St. Louis Aadhaar Verma from Washington University - Olin Business School
Jonathan Black from Purdue University Sichong Han from Washington University in St. Louis Rich Frankel from Olin Business School, Washington University
Zawadi Lemayian from Washington University in Saint Louis Sugata Roychowdhury from Boston College Salman Arif from University of Pennsylvania
Andy Call from Arizona State University Thomas Fields from Olin Business School Jeremy Bertomeu from University of California, San Diego
Long Chen from George Mason University