Currently Registered Participants: 17

Noureen Akber   

Gianni Amisano   
Federal Reserve Board   

Jonas Arias   
Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia   

Sanjib Basu   
University of Illinois at Chicago   

Sujit Ghosh   
NC State University   

Richard Hahn   
Arizona State University    

Yuwei Hsieh   

Sergio Lago Alves   
Central Bank of Brazil   

Hedibert Lopes   
INSPER - Institute of Education and Research   

Rachael Meager   

Shawn Osell   
Clarkson University   

David Puelz   
The University of Chicago   

Giovanni Ricco   
University of Warwick   

Seyed Yaser Samadi   
Southern Illinois University Carbondale   

Mehdi Shoja   
Credit Strategy Group, MUFG Union Bank   

Simon Smith   
USC Dornsife INET, Department of Economics, USC   

Guihai Zhao   
Bank of Canada